Unfortunately, they cannot be disabled due to the fact that they notify you of any suspicious activity on your account. It is another security layer of our system that helps alert you of suspicious IP addresses that may be trying to access your account. 


If your account is compromised, let us know immediately and we can take action to protect your assets from an adversary.