Unfortunately, it cannot be disabled due to the fact that the notification allows the system to notify you of the suspicious activity of your account on our system. It is considered as another security layer of the system that helps to alert the owner in case there's whether a suspicious action on your account or your account being compromised. In that case, you will immediately know so we can take immediate actions to protect your assets including fiat and crypto transactions from an adversary.